Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Lab members

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Scott Kennedy

Principal Investigator

kennedy@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Aditi Shukla

Graduate Student

Aditishukla@fas.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Anne Dodson

Postdoctoral Fellow

anne_dodson@hms.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Dan Pagano

Postdoctoral Fellow

Daniel_Pagano@hms.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Gang Wan

Postdoctoral Fellow

Gang_Wan@hms.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Jenny Yan

Graduate Student

jenneyyan@g.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Lakshya Bajaj

Postdoctoral Fellow

Lakshya_Bajaj@hms.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Yuhan Fei

Graduate Student

yuhanfei@g.harvard.edu


Previous members

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Brandon Fields

Graduate Student

bfields@genetics.med.harvard.edu

Free HTML5 Bootstrap Template by FreeHTML5.co

Roberto Perales

Postdoctoral Fellow

rperales@genetics.med.harvard.edu